Administratorė
Rasa Čerškutė
+370 686 94750
rasa@daivida.lt
Generalinis direktorius
Vidmantas Kanopa
+370 686 94750
info@daivida.lt

Užsakymų skyrius
8-458-34156
8-458-75863
8-615-44927
8-698-50073
uzsakymai@daivida.lt

Pardavimų ir marketingo vadovas
Justas Kaupas
8-615-61234
j.kaupas@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkė
Gitana Sabockienė
8-611-15630
gitana@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkė
Dita Khruleva
8-615-55631
dita@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkė
Rūta Berniūnaitė
8-626-33141
r.berniunaite@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkas
Vaidotas Kanopa
8-614-86730
vaidotas.kanopa@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkas
Zigmas Rumšas
8-611-27763
z.rumsas@daivida.lt

Kokybės vadovė
Liuda Chlebnikova
8-615-50621
liuda@daivida.lt

Technologė 
Dovilė Strazdienė
8-655-67830
d.strazdiene@daivida.lt
Vyr. meistras
Ernestas Stalemėkas
8-611-52430
ernestas@daivida.lt
Mažmeninės prekybos vadovė
Jolanta Čekanauskienė
8-698-89604
j.cekanauskiene@daivida.lt
Pirkimų vadybininkė
Rita Mišeninė
8-626-17683
r.misenine@daivida.lt

Kaip mus rasti