Administratorė
Rasa Virbalienė
+370 686 94750
rasa@daivida.lt
Generalinis direktorius
Vidmantas Kanopa
+370 686 94750
info@daivida.lt

Užsakymų skyrius
8-458-34156
8-458-75863
8-615-44927
8-698-50073
uzsakymai@daivida.lt

Pardavimų ir marketingo vadybininkė
Gabija Sabockytė
8-65227725
gabija@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkė
Gitana Sabockienė
8-611-15630
gitana@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkė
Dita Khruleva
8-615-55631
dita@daivida.lt
Pardavimų vadybininkas
Zigmas Rumšas
8-611-27763
z.rumsas@daivida.lt

Kokybės vadovė
Liuda Tigrūdienė
8-615-50621
liuda@daivida.lt

Technologė
Dovilė Strazdienė
8-655-67830
d.strazdiene@daivida.lt
 Technologė
Sigita Krasauskienė
8-614-59153
sigita.krasauskiene@daivida.lt
Vyr. meistras
Ernestas Stalemėkas
8-611-52430
ernestas@daivida.lt
Mažmeninės prekybos vadovė
Jolanta Čekanauskienė
8-698-89604
j.cekanauskiene@daivida.lt
Pirkimų vadybininkė
Rita Mišeninė
8-626-17683
r.misenine@daivida.lt

Kaip mus rasti